top of page

Tue, 26 Mar

|

Press Books & Coffee

Author Event with Loz Cadman

Join local YA fantasy author Loz Cadman for a Q and A, reading and book signing!

Registration is closed
See other events
Author Event with Loz Cadman
Author Event with Loz Cadman

Time & Location

26 Mar 2024, 19:00 – 21:00

Press Books & Coffee, 42 Market St, Hednesford, Cannock WS12 1AG, UK

About the event

Join local YA fantasy author Loz Cadman for a Q and A, reading and book signing! She will be discussing how Midnight Devotion came about, her relationship with writing and neurodivergence, and 2000s emo music!

Packed with epic vampire battles, punk rock music, supernatural romance, and late 2000s nostalgia, Midnight Devotion is an adventurous fantasy story that follows a human touring with a punk rock band of vampires

Perfect for fans of My Chemical Romance, Paramore, and other punk rock bands who want to relive their emo phase! If you liked Twilight, you'll LOVE THIS! If you hated Twilight, you'll have some fun with this one!

Tickets

  • Standard

    £4.00
    +£0.10 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page